Here is a mixed selection of pictures from previous shows:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Picture credits:
Les Amoureux: Eamonn McGoldrick
Evolution: Mark Morreau
Mobile: Colin Jarvie/ Colin Hattersley
Project Y: Anthony Brannan
Cheri: Alan Crumlish
Song of Songs: Mike Davidson
The Birdcatcher: Graham Clark
The Bright-Eyed Mariner/ Huff, Puff & Away: GG/ Kenny Bean
The Winter Room: Fin Macrae
Falstaff: Anna Henley
Black Over Red: Renzo Mazzolini
An Turus: Eric Thorburn
JUMP!: Tim Morozzo
IMAX: Alan Wylie/ Alan McAteer